SIK Promotions Home | Vendor Home | Change Password | Edit Profile | Photo Gallery Admin | Vendor FAQ | My Festivals | Apply for Festivals




Login

 

SIK SIK Promotions Upcoming Events

 

NOTE: We just migrated the site to a faster and better server with an updated database.
Everything should work, but if you have any problems email tech support at: rob@007computer.com
Thank you!

More events will added regularly, please check back often!

You MUST be registered as a Vendor and PAY BY CREDIT/DEBIT CARD ONLINE to Apply Online.

 

Please register now as a Vendor if you have not previously and wish to Apply Online.

TIP: You can sort Festivals by clicking the header links

Sort by:Festival TitleDatesVenueCityState
Salute to the Military - 7th Annual
Sat, May 6, 2017
  10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
St. Pete Beach Community CenterSt. Pete BeachFL
Opa! Palooza
Fri, Jun 9, 2017
  12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
  10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
  10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tarpon Spring Sponge DocksTarpon SpringsFL
Celebrate America in Kenneth City
Sat, Jul 1, 2017
  9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Kenneth City Community CenterKenneth CityFL
Geckofest - 17th Annual
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
  10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Gulfport Historic Waterfront Art DistrictGulfportFL
Kenneth City Fall Festival
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
  9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Kenneth City Community CenterKenneth CityFL
Sponge Docks Seafood Festival - 30th Annual
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
  12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
  10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
  10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tarpon Spring Sponge DocksTarpon SpringsFL
Thanksgiving Art & Craft Festival ~ 27th Annual
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
  10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
  10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Downtown Tarpon SpringsTarpon SpringsFL